* 3 part documentary “I Just Want To Live” episode 1 avaialble now by subscribing

 * NEW single Congratulations Availble now

* Good vs Evil 2.0 just released 

* Subscribing  just became Awesome . Download your copy of Grown man music  FREE when you sign up for our mailing list




Click here to subscribe 

Availible Now (click here)

Thank you for joining our mailing list

Don't worry , we won't email you once a week with a slew of sales pitches. This site is for you my fans and your email will be only used to keep you in tune with whats going on .

Official Fan Relaunch Free download